Faith Precedes the Miracle

“For behold, I am God; and I am a God of miracles; and I will show unto the world that I am the same yesterday, today, and forever; and I work not among the children of men save it be according to their faith.” (2 Nephi 27:23)

This week I have been focusing a lot on faith and how I can be a more faith-filled disciple of Christ.  Throughout the past couple days, I have really come to understand that faith does precede the miracle!  As I’ve worked hard to dispel doubt or negativity and increase my faith, I have truly seen more miracles than ever.  All I can say is… God is GOOD and His word is never failing.  Trust Him and let your faith guide you!

One thought on “Faith Precedes the Miracle

Leave a Reply

